TNA fans, we need you to be a Writer!


tnaTotal Non-Stop Action Wrestling – Source: http://www.teamhellions.com

So I don’t watch a lot of TNA wrestling but I run a wrestling blog so I need to get someone on board who knows what they are talking about. I want to cover all bases wrestling. I recently wrote an article which kind of sums up my knowledge of TNA. Check it out here! If you do watch the shows regularly and would like to contribute, I would love to hear from you. I added a Ring of Honor correspondent a month ago and that’s been going very well. Check out his work here. I really look forward to seeing your responses. Send an email over to slam.dunked@live.com just saying why you watch TNA. I’ll get back to you and arrange something. This position can be filled remotely. All you need is email access.

Thanks for reading.

What is your opinion?

